Let’s Get This Party Started!

The goal of this blog is two fold. First, to have a place to natter about life, my band and whatever. Second, I need to learn how to navigate the WordPress platform before I move my beauty blog over to self hosted WordPress from Blogger. Blogger has been great, but if I want to take my beauty blog to the next level, I have to take off the training wheels and make the move.

I have a lot to learn before that happens. This platform is freaking me out! It looks good, tho. Yikes!

Leave a Reply

