Playing With the Appearance a Bit

How the fuck do I change the font of my blog title? Cause I gotta tell ya… I hate the current font. So much to figure out. I think I like the header I put up. 

Image

 

Yay! inserting photos works. And yeah… I feel that way. Migraines suck. So hard. 

Okay, so I know how to put in photos. Does this platform support GIFs? Let’s see…

Image

Yep. I love this GIF. Helen Mirren twerking at the Hasty Pudding awards at Harvard. I love Helen Mirren and Yeah. How hilarious is this? 

Oh, one may ask if the memes in my header are exaggerations. Nope. I am a lousy cook. The lousiest. And I am damned proud of it. I am a good homekeeper, I like a neat, tidy, clean house and my husband helps, I am nobody’s maid. And yes, I would resent the fuck out of receiving a vacuum as a gift. Vacuums are household maintenance. Not presents. 

Let’s see about links…

Uh… What the fuck??? Why is my link button not working? I can’t make/post links in WordPress? What the hell good is a blog if I can’t post links? 

Must investigate. 

This sucks. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

